Term Dates

School Year 2023-2024

 

Summer Term (2024)

PLEASE NOTE: ADDITIONAL INSET DAY: Friday 28th June 2024

PLEASE NOTE: ADDITIONAL INSET DAY: Friday 28th June 2024

Autumn Term (2023)

Tuesday 5th September (for new pupils) – Thursday 19th October 2023
Wednesday 6th September (existing pupils) – Thursday 19th October 2023

Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2023

Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December 2023, 12 Noon

Spring Term (2024)

Thursday 8th January – Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term (2024)

Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July 2024, 12 Noon

 

X