CONTACT

Simon Bishop (Headteacher)
Woodeaton Manor School,
Woodeaton,
Oxfordshire,
OX3 9TS

Tel: 01865 558722

Parents & Carers Meetings

On the 2nd Monday of every half term parents and carers are invited to attend a session covering a range of topics.
Meetings usually start at 7pm with refreshments provided.

Term Dates

2021-2022

2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September (for new pupils) – Thursday 21st October 2021
Friday 3rd September (existing pupils) – Thursday 21st October 2021

Half Term – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November – Thursday 16th December 2021, 12 Noon

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July 2022, 12 Noon